Shades, Blinds, Shutters.

Shades, Blinds, Shutters businesses in Manhattan (by neighborhood) :

 

Alphabet City, Bright Home Theater, 202 Ave A, New York, NY 10009, (646) 918-6191, http://www.brighthometheater.com/, kerry@brighthometheater.com

Chelsea, Blinds First, 637 W 27th St, New York, NY 10001, (888) 553-3811, http://blindsfirst.com

East Village, H Brickman & Sons, 55 1st Ave, New York, NY 10003, (212) 674-3213, http://hbrickman.com/, info@hbrickman.com

Flatiron, Decorators NY Window Treatments, 105 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10016, (212) 920-7501, http://www.decoratorsny.com/, info@decoratorsny.com

Gramercy, Janovic Plaza, 292 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10010, (718) 786-4444, https://janovic.com/, kawal.bridgelall@janovic.com

Harlem, DB Interiors, 634 W 135th St, Manhattan, NY 10031, (917) 692-2494, http://www.dbinteriors.nyc/, build63@verizon.net

Hells Kitchen, Alluring Window, , (212) 518-2523, http://alluring-window.com/, info@alluring-window.com

Inwood, B & H Frames & Window Treatment, 5056 Broadway, New York, NY 10034, (212) 569-2650

Kips Bay, Unique, 134 E 26th St, Ste 5A-B, New York, NY 10025, (646) 434-0682, http://windowsbyunique.com/, info@windowbyunique.com

Koreatown, Supreme Shades, 347 Fifth Ave, Ste 1204, (646) 363-5959, http://supremeshades.com/, Info@SupremeShades.com

Lower East Side, Zarin Fabrics, 69 Orchard Street, New York, NY 10002, (646) 679-7573, http://www.zarinfabrics.com/

Manhattan Valley, 101 Glass, 896 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10025, (212) 666-4466, http://www.101-glass.com/, 101glass@gmail.com

Midtown East, New York Window Design, 244 Madison Ave #157, New York, NY 10016, (646) 791-7130, http://theblindssource.com/

Midtown West, Delia Shades, 307 West 38th St. #1016, Manhattan, NY 10018, (646) 344-1652, http://www.deliashades.com/, amy@deliashades.com

NoHo, The Shade Company, 419 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10003, (212) 222-8288, http://www.shadesco.com/

South Village, The Shade Store, 198 Spring St, New York, NY 10012, (646) 783-4218, https://www.theshadestore.com/,

TriBeCa, Dr. Shade, 11 Vestry Street, Suite #5, New York, NY 10013, (212) 343-9900, http://www.drshade.com/

Union Square, Blinds Production, 130 4th Ave, New York, NY 10003, (212) 658-1214, http://www.blindsproduction.com/, customer@blindsproduction.com

Union Square, Greenwich Village, Blinds & Beyond, 32 E 13th St, New York, NY 10003, (212) 352-0033, http://www.blindsandbeyond.com/, Blindsandbeyond@verizon.net

Upper East Side, The Shade Store, 1100 Madison Ave., New York, NY 10028, (646) 762-8980, https://www.theshadestore.com/

Upper West Side, Window Horizons Corporation – Hunter Douglas Blinds & Shades, 610 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10024, (877) 779-6060, http://www.windowhorizons.com/, info@windowhorizons.com

Yorkville, NY City Blinds, 450 E 78th St, New York, NY 10075, (212) 717-6909, http://www.nycityblinds.com/, customer@nycityblinds.com