Lighting Fixtures & Equipment.

Lighting Fixtures & Equipment businesses in Manhattan (by neighborhood) :

 

Chelsea, G & G Electric Supply Company, 137 W 24th St, New York, NY 10011, (212) 243-0051, http://ggelectric.com/, lhh@ggelectric.com

East Village, Bulb Concepts, 13 E 7th St, New York, NY 10003, (212) 228-9623, http://bulbconcepts.com/, info@bulbconcepts.com

Flatiron, Shappy Led, 17 W 29 St, New York, NY 10001, (212) 213-0140, http://shappyled.com/, answers@shappy.com

Greenwich Village, Filaments, 34 W 13th St Bsmt, New York, NY 10011, (212) 924-3575, http://filamentsofnewyork.com/, filamentsofnewyork@gmail.com

Hell’s Kitchen, Barbizon Lighting Company, 456 W 55th St, New York, NY 10019, (212) 586-1620, http://www.barbizon.com/

Little Italy, Nolita, The Light House, 162-164 Bowery St, New York, NY 10012, (866) 344-3875, http://www.lightingnewyork.com/, customerservice@lightingnewyork.com

Little Italy, Nolita, Oggi & Lighting Fixtures, 166 Bowery, New York, NY 10012, (212) 226-6444, http://oggilighting.co/, oggi166@aol.com

Lower East Side, New York Lighting, 136-138 Bowery, New York, NY 10013, (212) 334-9973, http://www.lightingnewyork.com/, customerservice@lightingnewyork.com

Midtown East, M S K, 235 E 57th St, New York, NY 10022, (212) 888-6474, http://shop.mskillumination.com/, msk@mskillumination.com

Midtown West, Chandelier Master, 109 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019, (866) 788-0006, http://www.chandeliermaster.com/, info@chandeliermaster.com

Murray Hill, Calger Lighting, 200 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10016, (212) 689-9511, http://calgerlighting.com/, sales@calgerlighting.com

SoHo, Ingo Maurer, 89 Grand St, New York, NY 10013, (212) 965-8817, http://www.ingo-maurer.com/de/, info@ingo-maurer.com

SoHo, TriBeCa, Canal Sound & Light, 319 Canal St, New York, NY 10013, (212) 925-6575, http://www.canalsoundlight.com/

Theater District, Lampworks, 630 9th Ave, Ste 215, New York, NY 10036, (212) 750-1500, http://www.lampworksinc.com/

TriBeCa, Canal Lighting and Parts, 313 Canal St, New York, NY 10013, (212) 343-0218

Upper West Side, Oriental Lampshade Co, 223 W 79th St, New York, NY 1002, (212) 873-0812, https://www.orientallampshade.com/, info@orientallampshade.com

Yorkville, Upper East Side, Clarity Lighting, 244 E 77th St, Manhattan, NY 10075, (929) 277-0343